Mount Pritchard Public School

Deeds Not Words

Telephone02 9823 9820

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Our 2019 staff

Executive staff


Mrs Natalie Piccinin

Deputy Principals/Instructional Leaders

Mrs Courtney Knight

Mr Bruce Augustine

Assistant Principals

Mrs Kathryn Bellach

Ms Sarah Sneddon (Relieving)

Mrs Celia Maguire

Classroom Teaching staff

School Readiness - Mrs Kim Fawcett

School Readiness - Mrs Brenda Santa Maria

KD – Miss Simone Dadich

KL – Mrs Ivy Leabres 

KT – Miss Jeannette Ta

1B - Mrs Tanya Boyd

10H – Mrs Sally Haskey (Monday to Tuesday)

10H – Mrs Carmela Occhiuto (Wednesday to Friday)

1Z – Miss Violeta Zivanovic 

2G – Mr David Gordon 

2J - Mrs Yvonne Johnson

2R - Mrs Margaret Raymond

3/4B – Mrs Ashurina Benyameen 

3/4D – Mrs Michelle Dravec 

3/4K – Mrs Kathryn Bellach (Wednesday to Friday)

3/4K – Mrs Kari Silk (Monday to Tuesday)

3/4P – Miss Megan Pilon 

5/6H – Mrs Helen Lalic (Monday to Wednesday)

5/6H - Mrs Helen Marks (Thursday to Friday)

5/6S – Miss Sarah Sneddon 

5/6S – Mrs Helen Marks (Wednesday)

5/6T - Miss Maria Tran

Support Staff

Library - Mrs Fiona O'Connor 

Library/RFF - Ms Elizabeth Watson

RFF - Mrs Lauren Raven

RFF - Mrs Brenda Santa Maria

EAL/D - Mrs Glenyce Trotter 

EAL/D - Mrs Celia Maguire

Learning & Support  - Mrs Kari Silk

RFF/Learning & Support - Mrs Jenna Hannan

RFF/Learning & Support - Mrs Kim Fawcett

Welfare - Mrs Sally Haskey

Community Language - Ms Mai Lai

Reading Recovery/LaST - Mrs Suzanne Spagnardi

Reading Recovery - Mrs Vivienne Campbell

School Administrative Support staff

School Administration Manager – Mrs Lillian Hayday

School Administration Officer– Mrs Angelina Zappia

School Administration Officer – Mrs Odette Smith 

General Assistant – Mr Gary Mason 

School Counsellor– Mr Vijay Kumar

School Learning Support Officer – Mrs Joanna Webber 

School Learning Support Officer – Mrs Melanie Sadovy 

School Learning Support Officer – Mrs Brooke Jaouhara

School Learning Support Officer – Mrs Jasmin Juarez

School Learning Support Officer – Mrs Bariha Sleiman